martes, 28 de febrero de 2012

Destruction - A Savage Symphony - The History of Annihilation DVD 9

2.The Butcher Strikes Back
3.Curse the Gods
4.Nailed to the Cross
5.Mad Butcher
6.Alliance of Hellhoundz
7.Soul Collector
8.Deathtrap / Unconscious Ruins / Life Without Sense
9.The Antichrist
10.Reject Emotions
11.Thrash 'til Death
12.Total Desaster
13.Eternal Ban
14.Bestial Invasion

No hay comentarios: